Shelter Directory

Pet Resource Specialists (Customer Service)

Contact our Pet Resource Specialists for information about strays, surrendering an animal, and other general questions or customer service requests.

Emailinfo@whs4pets.org
Phone: 503-585-5900

Adoptions

Email: adoptions@whs4pets.org
Phone: 503-585-5900, ext. 162

Donations and Fundraising

Email: development@whs4pets.org
Phone: 503-585-5900, ext. 163

Spay and Neuter Clinic

Email: clinic@whs4pets.org
Phone: 503-480-7729

Behavior and Training

Email: behavior@whs4pets.org
Phone: 503-585-5900, ext. 318

Foster Program

Email: foster@whs4pets.org
Phone: 503-585-5900, ext. 303

Volunteer Program

Email: volunteer@whs4pets.org
Phone: 503-585-5900, ext. 164

WHS Thrift Store

Shop, donate, and support shelter pets at our downtown thrift store! Click here for current hours and sales. 

Email: thriftstore@whs4pets.org
Phone: 503-362-6892

Humane Education

Email: education@whs4pets.org
Phone: 503-585-5900, ext. 310

Communications and Marketing

Including all media and press inquiries. 

Email: marketing@whs4pets.org
Phone: 503-585-5900, ext. 308

Events and Community Outreach

 Email: events@whs4pets.org
Phone: 503-585-5900, ext. 163

Finance

 Emailbusiness.office@whs4pets.org
Phone: 503-585-5900, ext. 307