Department Listing

Donations

development@whs4pets.org
Phone: (503) 585-5900 Ext: 324

Community Philanthropy Officer

Sherri.Partridge@whs4pets.org
Phone: (503) 585-5900 Ext: 305

Spay & Neuter Clinic

Clinic@whs4pets.org
Phone : (503) 480-7729

Customer Service

Info@whs4pets.org
Phone: (503) 585-5900

Events

Events@whs4pets.org
Phone: (503) 585-5900 Ext: 304

Behavior & Training

Behavior@whs4pets.org
Phone: (503) 585-5900 Ext: 318

Foster Coordinator

Foster@whs4pets.org
Phone: (503) 585-5900 Ex: 303

Community Service (Court Ordered)

Customer.service@whs4pets.org
Phone: (503) 585-5900 Ext: 309

Adoptions

Adoptions@whs4pets.org
Phone: (503) 585-5900

Animal Welfare Supervisor

Rachael.Fredericksen@whs4pets.org
Phone: (503) 585-5900 Ex: 323

Clinic Manager

Clinic@whs4pets.org
Phone: (503) 480-7729

Donor Engagement Coordinator

Sara.Masser@whs4pets.org
Phone: (503) 585-5900 Ex: 324

Communications Manager

Marketing@whs4pets.org
Phone: (503) 585-5900 Ex: 308

Customer Care Manager

Traci.Carrillo@whs4pets.org
Phone: (503) 585-5900 Ext: 321

Volunteer Manager

Volunteer@whs4pets.org
Phone: (503) 585-5900 Ext: 312

Humane Educator

Education@whs4pets.org
Phone: (503) 585-5900 Ext: 310

Human Resources, Accounts Receivable, & Accounts Payable

busines.office@whs4pets.org
Phone: (503) 585-5900 Ext: 306

System Administrator

Carl.Garrett@whs4pets.org
Phone: (503) 585-5900 Ext: 325

Shelter Support

Doug.Wilson@whs4pets.org
Phone: (503) 585-5900 Ext: 328

Facilities Coordinator

John.Miller@whs4pets.org
Phone: (503) 585-5900 Ext: 328